Christian College Consortium Directory

  • Asbury UniversityShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. Sandra C. Gray (2007)scgray@asbury.edu

    1 Macklem Drive(859) 858-3511 x2110 (Ph)

    Wilmore, KY 40390-1198(859) 858-4267 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Michelle Clarkmichelle.clark@asbury.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Jon S. Kulaga, Provost (2007) jon.kulaga@asbury.edu

    1 Macklem Drive(859) 858-3511 x2500 (Ph)

    Wilmore, KY 40390-1198(859) 858-4267 (Fx)


    Assistant to the Provost

    Kellie Adkinskellie.adkins@asbury.edu

  • Bethel UniversityShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. James H. Barnes III (2008)j-barnes@bethel.edu

    3900 Bethel Drive(651) 638-6230 (Ph)

    St. Paul, MN 55112-6999(651) 638-6008 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Carolyn Barrc-barr@bethel.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Debra K. Harless, EVP/Provost (2013) d-harless@bethel.edu

    3900 Bethel Drive(651) 638-6370 (Ph)

    St. Paul, MN 55112-6999(651) 635-1964 (Fx)


    Assistant to the EVP/Provost

    Sonia Richardson s-richardson@bethel.edu

  • George Fox UniversityShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. Robin E. Baker (2007)rbaker@georgefox.edu

    414 North Meridian Sreet(503) 554-2101 (Ph)

    Newberg, OR 97132-2697(503) 554-2339 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Missy Terryterrym@georgefox.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Linda Samek, Provost (2013) LSamek@georgefox.edu

    414 North Meridian Street(503) 554-2141 (Ph)

    Newberg, OR 97132-2697(503) 554-3830 (Fx)


    Assistant to the Provost

    Janelle Frietagjfreitag@georgefox.edu

  • Gordon CollegeShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. D. Michael Lindsay (2011)president@gordon.edu

    255 Grapevine Road(978) 867-4897 (Ph)

    Wenham, MA 01984-1899(978) 867-4650 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Marge Dwyermarge.dwyer@gordon.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Janel M.Curry, Provost (2012) janel.curry@gordon.edu

    255 Grapevine Road(978) 867-4206 (Ph)

    Wenham, MA 01984-1899(978) 867-4669 (Fx)


    Assistant to the Provost

    Cathy Thielecathy.thiele@gordon.edu

  • Greenville CollegeShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. Ivan L. Filby (2013)ivan.filby@greenville.edu

    315 East College Avenue(618) 664-7000 (Ph)

    Greenville, IL 62246-0159(618) 664-1748 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Pamela Taylorpamela.s.taylor@greenville.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Edwin F. Estevez, VPAA (2014) edwin.estevez@greenville.edu

    315 East College Avenue(618) 664-7020 (Ph)

    Greenville, IL 62246-0159(618) 664-6841 (Fx)


    Assistant to the VPAA/Dean

    Kristin Koehnemannkristin.koehnemann@greenville.edu

  • Houghton CollegeShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. Shirley A. Mullen (2006)president@houghton.edu

    1 Willard Avenue(585) 567-9310 (Ph)

    Houghton, NY 14744(585) 567-9572 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Betsy Sanfordbetsy.sanford@houghton.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Samuel J. “Jack” Connell, VPAA (2016)jack.connell@houghton.edu

    1 Willard Avenue(585) 567-9315 (Ph)

    Houghton, NY 14744(585) 567-9572 (Fx)


    Assistant to the VP/Dean

    Eva Hillmaneva.hillman@houghton.edu

  • Malone UniversityShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. David A. King (2012)dking@malone.edu

    2600 Cleveland Avenue NW(330) 471-8121 (Ph)

    Canton, OH 44709(330) 471-8660 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Teresa Pittingertpittinger@malone.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. D. Nathan Phinney, Provost (2015) nphinney@malone.edu

    2600 Cleveland Avenue NW(330) 471-8119 (Ph)

    Canton, OH 44709(330) 471-8420 (Fx)


    Assistant to the Provost

    Becky Albertsonbalbertson@malone.edu

  • Messiah CollegeShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. Kim S. Phipps (2004)kphipps@messiah.edu

    One College Avenue #300(717) 796-5085 (Ph)

    Mechanicsburg, PA 17055(717) 691-6059 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Laurie Owens lowens@messiah.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Randall G. Basinger, Provost (2004) rbasinge@messiah.edu

    One College Avenue(717) 796-5375 (Ph)

    Mechanicsburg, PA 17055(717) 796-5377 (Fx)


    Ex Administrator to the Provost

    TBD, Administrative Assistantprovost@messiah.edu

  • Seattle Pacific UniversityShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. Daniel J. Martin (2012)dmartin@spu.edu

    3307 Third Avenue West(206) 281-2114 (Ph)

    Seattle, WA 98119-1997(206) 281-2115 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Ruth Jacobsenrjacobsen@spu.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Jeff Van Duzer, Provost (2013) vand@spu.edu

    3307 Third Avenue West(206) 281-2508 (Ph)

    Seattle, WA 98119-1997(206) 281-2115 (Fx)


    Office Manager for Academic Affairs

    Michelle McFarlandmcfarlandm@spu.edu

  • Taylor UniversityShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. Paul Lowell Haines (2016)lwhaines@taylor.edu

    236 West Reade Avenue(765) 998-2751 (Ph)

    Upland, IN 46989-1001(765) 998-4395 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Kelli Taylorkltaylor1@taylor.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Jeffrey A. Moshier, Provost (2012) jfmoshier@taylor.edu

    236 West Reade Avenue(765) 998-5200 (Ph)

    Upland, IN 46989-1001(765) 998-4395 (Fx)


    Assistant to the Provost

    Laurie Greenlrgreen@taylor.edu

  • Trinity International UniversityShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. David S. Dockery (2014)ddockery@tiu.edu

    2065 Half Day Road(847) 317-8001 (Ph)

    Deerfield, IL 60015(847) 317-8090 (Fx)


    Executive Assistant to the President

    Jean Myersjmyers@tiu.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Thomas H.L. Cornman, Dean of the College & Grad School (2015) tcornman@tiu.edu

    2065 Half Day Road(847) 317-8194 (Ph)

    Deerfield, IL 60015(847) 317-8150 (Fx)


    Executive Assistants to the Provost

    Pat Rudyprudy@tiu.edu

  • Westmont CollegeShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. Gayle D. Beebe (2007)gbeebe@westmont.edu

    955 La Paz Road(805) 565-6024 (Ph)

    Santa Barbara, CA 93108(805) 565-7006 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Helen Parkhpark@westmont.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Mark L. Sargent, Provost (2012) msargent@westmont.edu

    955 La Paz Road(805) 565-6007 (Ph)

    Santa Barbara, CA 93108(805) 565-7006 (Fx)


    Assistant to the Provost

    Rosemary Maionermaione@westmont.edu

  • Wheaton CollegeShow Directory Entry

    President

    Dr. Philip G. Ryken (2010)philip.ryken@wheaton.edu

    501 College Avenue(630) 752-5002 (Ph)

    Wheaton, IL 60187-5593(630) 752-5003 (Fx)


    President’s Assistant

    Mary Polanskymary.polansky@wheaton.edu


    Chief Academic Officer

    Dr. Margaret Diddams, Provost (2016) margaret.diddams@wheaton.edu

    501 College Avenue(630) 752-5004 (Ph)

    Wheaton, IL 60187-5593(630) 752-7101 (Fx)


    Assistant to the Provost

    Maggie Layamagnolia.Laya@wheaton.edu

Directory Quick Glance
School President Chief Academic Officer
Asbury University Sandra C. Gray Jon S. Kulaga
Provost
Bethel University James H. Barnes III Debra K. Harless
EVP/Provost
George Fox University Robin E. Baker Linda Samek
Provost
Gordon College D. Michael Lindsay Janel M. Curry
Provost
Greenville College Ivan L. Filby Edwin F. Estevez
Provost and COO
Houghton College Shirley A. Mullen Samuel J. "Jack" Connell
VPAA, Dean of the College
Malone University David A. King D. Nathan Phinney
Provost
Messiah College Kim S. Phipps Randall G. Basinger
Provost
Seattle Pacific University Daniel J. Martin Jeff Van Duzer
Provost
Taylor University Paul Lowell Haines Jeffrey A. Moshier
Provost
Trinity International University David S. Dockery Thomas H.L. Cornman
Dean, College & Grad School
Westmont College Gayle D. Beebe Mark L. Sargent
Provost
Wheaton College Philip G. Ryken Margaret Diddams
Provost